Register now

Join world-leading experts in implant dentistry

Implant Solutions World Summit is coming to Miami, USA, on June 13-15, 2024.

Inspiration, confidence and passion in Miami

Implant Solutions World Summit is coming to you in Miami, Florida, USA, in 2024 – are you ready for inspiration, confidence and passion delivered? 

On June 13–15, you will discover cutting-edge science and the latest innovations in implant solutions, digital dentistry and bone regeneration and enjoy the company of world-renowned speakers, colleagues and friends.

Implant Solutions World Summit is an exclusive, state-of-the-art congress focused on science and implant dentistry. In Miami, you will meet renowned industry leaders and outstanding international speakers in a scientific program focused on inspiration and confidence for you and your team.

Join world-leading experts in implant dentistry

The scientific program features world-leading experts in implant dentistry, bone regeneration and digital dentistry and it will cover everything you need to know about implant dentistry – in workshops, lectures and interactive sessions:

  • The latest scientific research and data to reassure you of the clinical success, esthetic results and safety of our products, directly from your peers
  • Bone augmentation and regeneration in implant treatment
  • The how and why of digital dentistry and the way it can improve an already great practice
  • Grow your practice with digital implant workflows – from single tooth to full arch
  • Managing complications and controlling risk factors
  • Oral health – the role of the patient

And last but not least, there will be two fantastic networking events on Thursday and Friday, right in the Miami harbor.

If you are you passionate about implant dentistry and committed to science, innovation, and education, then join us in Miami and discover how you can provide your patients with optimized treatment solutions.

1 MB
1 MB

Scientific Chairs

We are pleased to present our 2024 Scientific Chairs – Lyndon Cooper, Dean of the Virginia Commonwealth University’s School of Dentistry in the US, and Malene Hallund, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon in Denmark. They will present an exciting program on the latest science and innovation, so that you can apply and experience the future of implant dentistry in your practice.

Registration fees

Passion delivered

As a dental professional, you know what it means to leave a lasting impact on patients’ lives – you do it every day. And for over 40 years, we have shared your passion to improve quality of life so that patients can eat, speak and smile with confidence.

Our commitment to you is to advance implant dentistry, to deliver state-of-the-art science and innovative technologies that you and your team need to feel confident in your daily work – so that you can deliver long-lasting and excellent results that really make the difference for patients all over the world.

With passion and commitment, we are driving the future of implant dentistry together.