image-comparison arrow-top-right zip arrow-right video minus arrow-back text shop file home arrow-left youtube search arrow-down check all filter site_references image Slice 1 chevron-down arrow-right picture pdf podcast exe plus hotline close xxx-1 search ppt Artboard press_releases Created with Sketch. PRESS ds-instruments ds-preventive ds-implants ds-endodontics presentation Created with Sketch. video Created with Sketch. other Created with Sketch. text_piece Created with Sketch. promotion Created with Sketch. ds-imaging-systems case_study Created with Sketch. ds-treatment-centers broschure Created with Sketch. ds-prosthetics ds-restorative video Created with Sketch. flyer Created with Sketch. whitepaper Created with Sketch. article Created with Sketch. image Created with Sketch. ds-cad-cam study Created with Sketch. ds-orthodontics ds-implants ds-endodontics ds-cerec digital-scan grinder ds-diagnosis step_1 analyse ds-abutment-placement more-quality initiative scan registration ds-polishing digital ds-irrigation ds-treatment-centers treatment ds-restorative ds-implant-planning realistic construct book ds-planning-impression mirror anwender ds-preventive planning-2 ds-obturation ds-cad-cam 04 ds-implant-placement ds-retention-protection ds-anesthetics restauration form ds-inlab oven robot plan place ds-orthodontics overlay ds-bone-regeneration ds-treatment-preparation vorher_nachher ds-maging-systems wifi omnicam products consulting planning comparison ds-set-up ds-prosthetics support step_3 ds-tooth-preparation ds-treatments ds-scaling step_2 ds-instruments software quote-english quote-french quote-text-german Created with Sketch. upload Created with Sketch. version Created with Sketch. globe
Dentsply Sirona USA
English
Dentsply Sirona USA Back

U.S. Institutions

Representatives

 

DENTSPLY Caulk

38 West Clarke Avenue
Milford, DE 19963-0359
Dorothy Daniels, Ext.57269
800 532-2855
302 422-4511
Fax800 788-4110
dorothy.daniels@dentsply.com

 

 

DENTSPLY Prosthetics

570 West College Avenue
P.O. Box 872
York, PA 17405-0872
Brenda Williams, Ext.54561
800 877-0020
717 845-7511
Fax800 735-1101
brenda.williams@dentsply.com

 

 

DENTSPLY GAC

ONE CA Plaza, Suite 100
Islandia, NY 11749
Linda Carleton, Ext.61325
800-422-3513
Fax631-419-1546
linda.carleton@dentsply.com

 

 

DENTSPLY Professional

1301 Smile Way
P.O. Box 7807
York, PA 17404-0807
Nina Sponseller, Ext.58527
717 767-8502
800 989-8826
Fax717 699-4141
DPDE-School&Govt@dentsply.com

 

DENTSPLY Tulsa Dental Specialties

5100 East Skelly Drive, Suite 300
P.O. Box 7807
Tulsa, OK. 74135-6546
800-662-1202
918-878-0421

 

DENTSPLY Raintree Essix Glenroe

7290 26th Court East
Sarasota, FL 34243
800 883-8733
941 527 4450
sales@essix.com

 

 

DENTSPLY Midwest

1301 Smile Way
York, PA. 17404-0807
Nina Sponseller, Ext.58527
800-989-8826
717-767-8502
Fax800-278-4344 or 717-699-4143
DPDE-School&Govt@dentsply.com

 

 

DENTSPLY Trubyte

570 West College Avenue
P.O. Box 872
York, PA 17405-0872
Brenda Williams, Ext.54561
800 877-0020
717 845-7511
Fax800 735-1101
bwilliams@dentsply.com

 

 

DENTSPLY Maillefer

5100 Skelley Drive, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74135-6546
800-924-7393
918-878-0449
Fax800-924-7389
Tulsa.distributor@dentsply.com

 

For equipment in-service training, clinical education programs, and updates on new
products contact your Dentsply Sirona School and Government Representative.

Download Government Representatives

Download School Representatives

 

Chip Farnham
Director of Institutional Accounts

Phone: (800) 877-0020 Ext.57949
chip.farnham@dentsply.com

 

 

Alex Kane
Contract & Sales Support Analyst

Phone: (800) 877-0020 Ext.54434
(717) 949-4434 (direct phone)
(855) 720-4972 (fax)
alex.kane@dentsply.com

 

Sales Representative

 

Stacey Small
Senior Contract & Sales Specialist

Phone: (800) 877-0020 Ext.57720
(717) 849-7721 (fax)
stacey.small@dentsply.com

 

 

Jeff Furgerson
Mountain & Asia

Phone: (760) 753-7264 (office)
(760) 505-6579 (cell)
(888) 919-7659 (fax)
jeff.furgerson@dentsply.com

 

 

Joel Pluymert
Central

Phone: (616) 481-3558 (cell)
(888) 497-6115 (fax)
joel.pluymert@dentsply.com

 

 

Kyle Morton
West

Phone: (925) 980-3071 (cell)
(888) 658-1195 (fax)
kyle.morton@dentsply.com

 

 

Randy DeMarco
Midsouth

Phone: (910) 431-4304 (cell)
(910) 686-0950 (fax)
randy.demarco@dentsply.com

 

 

Sarah Luehring
Northwest Region

Phone: (925) 336-1802 (cell)
(513) 598-2127 (fax)
sarah.luehring@dentsply.com

 

 

Joel Monteiro
New England

Phone: (401) 829-1946 (cell)
(888) 497-6114 (fax)
joel.monteiro@dentsply.com

 

 

Kirsten Drucker
Northwest

Phone: 503-804-7598 (cell)
855-720-4968 (fax)
kirsten.drucker@dentsply.com

 

 

Leslie du Plooy
Southeast

Phone: (504) 400-1434 (cell)
(985) 340- 9960 (fax)
leslie.duplooy@dentsply.com

 

 

Melissa Marlin
NY Metro

Phone: 917-453-5886 (cell)
855-720-5019 (fax)
melissa.marlin@dentsply.com

 

 

Tom Zungailia
Mid-Atlantic & Europe

Phone: (610) 506-4625 (cell)
(888) 919-5593 (fax)
tom.zungailia@dentsply.com

 

Dental and Hygiene Schools

Steralization Procedures

Education

Federal Government